General Elections ’09

vote_Ti1N1_17334

Good Morning ! 🙂

It’s 0745 hrs in the morning and I have a very important work to do today; I have to cast my vote and play my part in choosing the next Government of India 🙂

This is the first time I will cast my vote in General Elections and overall second time beacause 5-6 months back I had cast my vote for the first time in Delhi Legislative Assembly polls.

I felt very nice after casting my first vote and even nicer when the party I had voted for i.e. Indian National Congress formed the government in Delhi for the third successive time.

You too, go out and Vote and take pride in being an INDIAN.

Leave a Reply

